Home Books and Story Papers Greyfriars Gallery Television and Radio Ephemera Hamilton Acknowledgements Links


The Sparshott series was published by William C Merrett in 1945-1946.

Six titles were published. Thanks to Naveed and Gary you can read them here.

No 1- The Secret of the School    1945

No 2- The Black Sheep of Sparshott    1946

No 3- First Man In    1946

No 4- Looking After Lamb    1946

No 5- The Hero of Sparshott    1946

No 6- Pluck Will Tell    1946

William C Merrett also published the Romance  and the Headland House Series.